Contact Us

EDITORIAL CONTACT INFORMATION
Fergal Ringrose
Executive Editor
Phone:+353 (1) 294 7783
Mobile:+353 872 348311
Email: fergal@sportsvideo.org

David Davies
SVG Europe
Editor
Phone: +44 7989 139816
Email: david@sportsvideo.org

Ken Kerschbaumer
Executive Director, Editorial
Phone: +1-212-481-8140
Mobile: +1-646-823-8222
Email: kenkersch@sportsvideo.org

SPONSOR CONTACT INFORMATION
Clare Sturzaker

European Sponsorship Manager
Mobile: +44 77109 91595
Email: clare@sportsvideo.org

Chris Cope
European Sponsorship Sales
Mobile: +44 7496 270322
Email: chris.cope@sportsvideo.org

Joe Hosken
General Manager
Mobile: +44 74290 90134
Email: joe@sportsvideo.org

Rob Payne
Managing Director, Worldwide Sponsor Development
Phone: +1 212-481-8131
Email: rob@sportsvideo.org