Advisory Board

SVG Europe Advisory Board Members, 29 August 2020

Alessandro Reitano, Sky Deutschland, Vice President of Sports Production

Advisory Board:
Tim Achberger, Sportcast, Head of Innovation & Technology Management
Jennifer Angell, Project Director
Peter Angell, Consultant
Manuela Baraschi, Sky Italia, Head of Business Partners & Program Mgmt
Konrad Bartelski, OTL, Consultant
Daragh Bass, NEP Media Solutions UK, Head of Sales
Andy Beale, BT Sport, Chief Engineer
Julia Boettger, Sky Deutschland, Head of Operations, Sky Sports
Riccardo Botta, Sky Italia, Director – Production & Creative Hub
Jonny Bramley, BBC Sport, Executive Producer Major Events
Bridget Bremner, Sky Sports, Production Executive
Robin Broomfield, Consultant
Alan Burns, OBS TV, NEP Broadcasting Services UK, Managing Director
Gordon Castle, Eurosport, SVP of Technology
Brian Clark, NEP Group, Director of Sales
James Clement, Sky Sports, Director of Operations
Charlie Cope, BBC Sport, Head of Operations
Lise Cosimi, Consultant
Malcolm Cowan, NEP Media Solutions UK, Head of Technology
David Crawford, Ravensbourne, Education Initiative
Michael Crimp, IBC, Chief Executive Officer
Paul Davies, All England Lawn Tennis Club, Head of Broadcast & Production
Claire Da Silva, DAZN, VP Production Operations
Nicolas Deal, Orange Sports & Media, Chief Technology Officer
James Dean, ESL UK, Managing Director
John Dollin, Arsenal Football Club, Senior Product and Engineering Manager
Ronan Donagher, World Rugby, IT & Broadcast Technology Manager
Angela Gibbons, CTV Outside Broadcasts, Commercial Manager
Hamish Greig, CTV Outside Broadcasts, Chief Executive Officer
Jamie Hindhaugh, BT Sport, Chief Operating Officer
Duncan Humphreys, SeeCubic, SVP Media & Value Creation
Steve Jenkins, President, NEP UK & Ireland
Barry Johnstone, CTV Outside Broadcasts, Chairman
Robert Kis, TV Skyline, Chief Executive Officer
Jens Cornelius Knudsen, TV 2 Norway, VP Production News and Sports
Timo Koch, EMG, Director of Operations
Michael Koegler, ORF Sport, Head of Directors
Dean Locke, Formula One Management, Executive Director, TV Production
Róisín McKeniry, Timeline Television, Head of Production Technology
Bevan Gibson, EMG, Chief Technology Officer
Dan Miodownik, Host Broadcast Services, Chief Executive Officer
Florin Mitu, FIFA, Head of Host Broadcast Production
Nick Morgan, Premier League Productions, Managing Director
Eric Orengo, UEFA, Broadcast Engineer Manager
Christer Pålsson, NEP Europe, VP Sales
Roger Pearce, ITV Sport, Technical Director
James Pearce, DAZN, Head of Global Engineering
Emili Planas, Mediapro, CTO and Operations Manager
Inga Ruehl, Sky Production Services, Director
Sotiris Salamouris, Olympic Broadcasting Services, Chief Technology Officer
Marcin Serafin, Ekstraklasa Live Park, Head of Operations
David Shield, IMG Media, SVP, Global Director of Engineering & Technology
Geert-Paul Slee, Broadcast Rental, Owner
David Tippett, Sunset+Vine, Managing Director
Henk van Meerkerk, Director, Producer, Consultant
Anna Ward, Premier League Productions, Head of Production
Shane Warden, ATP Media, Chief Technology Officer
Dom Wedgwood, DAZN, SVP of Broadcast Technology
Joachim Wildt, Red Bull Media House, Global Head of Content Distribution
John Williams, Gravity Media, Head of Projects
Tom Woods, Woods Communications, President